2010 NL Champions San Fransisco Giants

Congratulations to the San Fransisco Giants for winning the NL Championship. The last time the Giants went to the World Series and won it was way back in 1954 when they where the New York Giants and  Leo Durocher was managing the team. Cody Ross was also just named MVP of the NL series. It’s funny back in August Cody was a send off from the Florida Marlins and the Giants picked him up on waivers. What a story and great luck for Cody. So we will see the Cliff Lee of the Texas Rangers pitch against Tim Lincecum of the San Fransisco play the first game of the World Series Wednesday Night at 7pm on FOX. See you there!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s